Faculty of Engineering Universitas Brawijaya (FTUB) established based on the decree of Minister of Higher Education and Science No. 167 of 1963 on 23 October. Currently, FTUB has 14 Departments/Study Programs (PS) which have their own decree of establishment permit. Organizational Structure in the Faculty of Engineering is able to conduct its functions very efficiently. Organization Structure of the Faculty of Engineering of Universitas Brawijaya below:


10,125 total views, 3 views today